Online Accounts
Summer Travel Rewards

Summer Traveling can be very Rewarding

When you use your Visa Platinum Card!

AutoSMART

AutoSMART

The Right Vehicle! The Right Loan!

Credit Union Night at Ripkin Stadium

Aberdeen Ironbirds

Join us Saturday August 8th!

Home Equity Loans

Home Equity Loans

No Closing Costs

Holiday Closing Schedule & Upcoming Statement Mailing.

Holiday Closing Schedule & Upcoming Statement Mailing.

Due to the Credit Union and its Statement Processor being closed on Friday, July 3rd and Saturday, July 4th for Independence Day, the mailing of quarterly member statements will take place on Wednesday, July 8, 2015.

What's New

VISA Platinum Card

Will soon feature EMV chip!

Credit Union Night at Ripken Stadium…

Enjoy baseball, food and fun!

View newsletter, events & promos >

Mobile Banking CU Rewards

Make The Switch


Making the switch to the Baltimore County Employees Federal Credit Union is as easy as one-two-three! To switch your accounts, follow the three steps listed in the "Switch Kit Checklist" and begin taking advantage of our extensive line of products and services. Make the Switch to BCEFCU!

Allpoint ATM Locator

     
OVER 55,000 SURCHARGE-FREE ATMs

MOBILE APP - DOWNLOAD NOW >

2015 Holiday Closings

Thursday, January 1, 2015

New Year's Day

Monday, January 19, 2015

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 16, 2015

Presidents' Day

Friday, April 3, 2015

Good Friday—Closing at 2pm

Monday, May 25, 2015

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3, &
Saturday, July 4, 2015

Independence Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Labor Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Columbus Day

Wednesday, November 11, 2015

Veterans' Day

Thursday, November 26, 2015

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, December 24, 2015

Christmas Eve—Closing at 2pm

Friday, December 25, 2015

Christmas Day

Thursday, December 31, 2015

New Year's Eve—Closing at 2pm

Fraud Alerts - View all fraud alerts

     

NCUA warns of spoofing text messages

The National Credit Union Administration is alerting consumers that texts they receive from an agency telephone line, 703-518-6301, asking for personal information are not coming from NCUA.

NCUA does not request personal or financial information from consumers. See NCUA's Privacy Policy for more information.

 

Home Depot Data Breach

Credit Union members with VISA Debit or Credit Cards included in the recent data breach will be receiving personalized letters in the coming days.

The letter explains that the Credit Union will: (1) continue to monitor the affected accounts for fraudulent activity and (2) issue new debit or credit cards with new card numbers to those members.
Close
E-NEWSLETTER SIGN UP
Keep informed on promotions, new services and events.

Error! Please try again later.
You are already signed up.
Note: At any time you can easily unsubscribe to this services
STAY CONNECTED
Thank you for signing up!
Please look for a confirmation email.